If I have a known sensitivity (gluten, dairy, etc.) can I still cleanse?
The 21-Day Program is completely vegan and vegetarian, and is free of dairy, gluten, and soy, nuts, tree nuts, fish, crustacean shellfish, colors, artificial sweeteners, and preservatives. The Cleanse Diet also excludes wheat, dairy, gluten, and most allergenic foods.
If you have a known sensitivity to an ingredient within the cleanse kit, you should not embark on the program. You can find the full cleanse ingredient list here.